Reviews 2017-12-26T08:48:44+00:00

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 59 reviews
Exactly what we were looking for!

Great house on the beach. Perfect location. Plenty of beds and bathrooms. Great deck/ pool with view of the beach.

Date of arrival
November 2, 2018

Exceed Expectations

Perfect trip from top to bottom. House was really nice, even better than the pictures. Small things like the double fridge and ice machine set this place a part. Just steps from the water and for those who like to have fun, a short walk to one of the best bars in the South. And btw...we bought a few fishing rods on our way in and caught fish at will from the beach. Can't wait to come visit again next year.

Date of arrival
October 21, 2018

Still smiling, what an amazing property!

This was our first time ever renting a beach house, and Heavenly Sunset was so perfect for our extended family of eleven that there would be no reason to ever book elsewhere. The room layout of the property was perfect, with ample seating in the kitchen and common areas. The Adirondack chairs on the decks were great, as was the beach access just below. The accommodations were comfortable, and when we had a little plumbing trouble with the toilet the matter was taken care of in a timely and friendly manner. Again, this is an awesome property and we are sure to return.

Date of arrival
November 15, 2018

Birmingham Southern College WBB - Retreat

We had a great time. The house was amazing... It was the perfect place for our retreat to kick off our season. We will be back!

Date of arrival
November 2, 2018

by Heaevenly Sunrise Guest on Alabama Gulf Coast Vacation Rentals LLC
Our weather was perfect which always enhances a beach vacation!πŸ˜„.

Our weather was perfect which always enhances a beach vacation!πŸ˜„.
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜†
House was conveniently located and right on beach. We had a private beach area but it was not remote. The home has a shared pool which was clean and well maintained. The owner was very good with correspondence and addressed any issues promptly. He is a very responsible property owner and the best one I have worked with.

Date of arrival
October 13, 2018

Castle in the Sand West

Annual Family Beach Trip
5/5 Stayed Sep 2018
cindy m.
My fanily and I just returned home from our beach vacation at Castle in the Sand West. Over the years we have rented various properties but this one was the very best! The accommodations were amazing and first class. There were eleven of us and more than enough room for each to have their own space. Literally steps to the beach and the private pool was a huge plus. A big shout out to property manager Greg Crews. From the time we booked until the time we left, he was always on top of things and very prompt to respond with any questions or concerns. He definitely rates a 10 out of 10 and the property gets a 5 star rating from me and all my family. Hoping to book again next year!

Submitted Oct 6, 2018

www.RomarHouseAtBeachside.com

Wonderful home! Will book again next year!
5/5 Stayed Oct 2018
Faybria O.
My family and I spent our fall break at this fabulous home! We had a wonderful week. Can't wait to book again next year!

Submitted Oct 13, 2018

This house is perfect!

This house is perfect!
5/5 Stayed Oct 2018
Laura C.Noblesville, IN
We had a great fall break beach trip in OB. Castle in the Sand East has everything we could have ever needed. Our four families loved the pool and the beach access. We would love to return in the near future.

Submitted Oct 20, 2018

Had an amazing week of R & R with family!

Had an amazing week of R & R with family!
5/5 Stayed Oct 2018
TRACY S.
Our family group of 11 included 4 generations and ranged from 78 to 3 yrs old. We were led to this home after being displaced due to hurricane Michael. Greg was more than accommodating and was quick to answer my many questions about things to do in the area. The home is simple and beautiful. We had a blast and loved how all the bedrooms, except for the newly added 7th bedroom, have beach front views. The house is super close to the water which was especially convenient for the great grandparents that don’t get around as well. The layout of the pool was great for our family to relax while watching the kids play. We didn’t do much sight seeing but for our one night out to eat we selected Original Oyster House for seafood and everyone gave it 5 stars. The Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Pie was out of this world! We are grateful and blessed! #makingmemories

Submitted Oct 27, 2018

Heavenly Sunrise

Great Family Vacation House5/5 Stayed Sep 2018A guest from Starkville, MSStarkville, MSWe enjoyed our stay in Heavenly Sunrise. It was clean, ample cooking pots/pans provided, beautiful views, and a large pool. Also, enjoyed the charcoal grill downstairs to cook our freshly caught fish. Would definitely stay here again.Submitted Sep 24, 2018

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»