Reviews 2017-12-26T08:48:44+00:00

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 50 reviews
Heavenly Sunrise

Great Family Vacation House5/5 Stayed Sep 2018A guest from Starkville, MSStarkville, MSWe enjoyed our stay in Heavenly Sunrise. It was clean, ample cooking pots/pans provided, beautiful views, and a large pool. Also, enjoyed the charcoal grill downstairs to cook our freshly caught fish. Would definitely stay here again.Submitted Sep 24, 2018

Great location, spacious for a large group! (www.Sunset.com

We stayed with a group of 10 adults and two babies. This house was clean, roomy and in a great location! We would love to stay here again!

Submitted: Aug 30, 2018 Stayed: August 2018

Family Vacation

Left on Aug 12, 2018 for a stay in Aug 2018

This house was wonderful. Plenty of room for our kids and grandkids. Greg was so easy to deal with during our booking process. Everything went great. Would highly recommend renting this house or any other house/condo Greg owns.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Perfect Family Vacation! (www.Sunset.com)

We spent one glorious week at Heavenly Sunset with two other families. There were 5 adults and 6 children, and we all had plenty of room and space. The house is just perfect, and it really is on the most beautiful part of Orange Beach. I could sit on the deck looking at the ocean ALL day long. We enjoyed the beach, the pool, and all the other great amenities the house had to offer. This is our go to place when staying in the Orange Beach/Gulf Shores area. I would highly recommend.

Romar House at Beachside

Greg,

Our vacation was excellent, thank you for reaching out. We have been renting a house each summer all over the east coast since 2008 and the consensus was that this was the best house yet and the best vacation yet. We would definitely recommend it. The place was very clean, well stocked, very accommodating and a perfect location. Thank you.

Heavenly Sunset

Awesome beachfront home
5/5 Stayed Aug 2018
Kathy C.
This was an awesome house and Greg was very accommodating !!

Would definitely rent again !!!

Heavenly Sunrise

Wonderful family friendly beach home
5/5 Stayed Aug 2018
Deborah H.
This was my first experience renting a VRBO and I was apprehensive, but I could not have asked for better accommodations! We had 4 families with 3 young children and everyone was able to have their own private space and bathroom. There was a Publix and Walmart just down the road and a variety of restaurants were nearby. The private beach for residents was only steps away from the door. We will definitely rent this home again if we vacation at Orange Beach. I highly recommend this home!

Submitted Sep 7, 2018

Romar House at Beachside return trip

Greg:
Just a quick note to say thank you to you and your wife for allowing us to stay in your Romar at the Beach home this past week.

Our family had another wonderful vacation together and we hope to repeat it in the future.

The home was as lovely as it was two years ago when we stayed.

Thank you so much!

Mary
Elburn, IL

www.CastleInTheSandEast.com

Hi Greg! We loved your house. What a beautiful property! We built many family memories and had such a wonderful time. I certainly hope we will be back!

Thanks so much,

by Castle in the Sand East on Alabama Gulf Coast Vacation Rentals LLC
Castle in the Sand East

Beautiful house. I don't know if we could be happy with any other place now that we've stayed in the castle in the sand. We had 18 people who never got in each other's way. When the kids weren't at the beach or in the pool, they were loving their bunk rooms and gaming time. We really could not have been happier. Thanks for creating such a wonderful setting!

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»